Akos G
 Big Boss Man G
 Born Under A Bad Sign G
 Caledonia A
 Cold Shot A
 Dangerous Man D
 Every Day I have The Blues A
 Get Out Of My Life Woman A
 Got My Mojo Working D
 Help Me A
 I'm Ready E
 Like It This Way D
 Looking For Somebody Gm
 Midnight Blues Em
 Midnight Train F
 Miss You Am
 Run Here Mama F
 The Sky Is Cryin' G
 There Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City Em
 Treat Her Right G
 Tyin' To Get Away F
 You Don't Love Me A
 You Know It Ain't Right A
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Squarehead